## **Anti Ragging Committee Members 2024**

- The Assistant Commissioner of Police Tirunelveli Sub-Division Madurai Road, Tirunelveli Junction
- 2. The Thasildhar, Tirunelveli Taluk Office, Tirunelveli
- 3. Mr. Sudhakar, The Hindu
- 4. Dr. Syed Umarhathab, Assistant Professor Dept. of Criminology and Criminal Justice Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli Ph.No. 7708282781
- Representative of Faculty Member

- Local Media

- Dr. K. Dhanalakshmi, Assistant Professor Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli Ph.No.7299564875
- Representative of Faculty Member
- 6. Tmt. S. Kaladevi Assistant Registrar Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli Ph.No.9486779478
- Representative Non-Teaching Staff
- 7. Tmt. P. Jeya Kumari Mother of M. J. Sharan Kumar, II M.CA
- Parent Representative

5. V.Jeyajothi, I M.Sc. Zoology

- Student Representative - I year

6. G.Jegatheesan, II M.Sc. Physics

- Student Representative - II year